Professor Dr. Mohammed Farashuddin

Former Governor, Bangladesh Bank &
President, East West University

Professor Mohammad Kaykobad Ph.D

Department of CSE
BRAC University
Former Dean, BUET

Professor Dr. Nazia Chawdhury

Department of Physic

Find us on map

Get In Touch

  • Address: Telihaor, Sheikhghat, Sylhet-3100
  • Tel: +880 02996631220
  • Email:,
  • Mobile: 01755566994
  • Web:

NEUB Permanent Campus

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…