Mr. Md. Fazlur Rahman

Government Nominated Member
Additional Secretary (Development-2)
Secondary and Higher Education Division
Ministry of Education

Dr. S M Saiful Islam

UGC Nominated Member
Department of Chamistry, SUST

Mr. Syed Hasanuzzaman

VC Nominated Member
Professor & Head
Department of Economics, SUST

Mr. Rathindra Chandra Gope

Head, Dept. of Mathematics, NEUB

Mr. Md. Shahzada Al Sadik

Registrar & Member Secretary

Find us on map

Get In Touch

  • Address: Telihaor, Sheikhghat, Sylhet-3100
  • Tel: 0821 710221-2
  • Email:,
  • Mobile: 01755566994
  • Web:

NEUB Permanent Campus

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…